01 Jun 2021

Happy birthday Ronnie!

It's a double celebration today! Today is Ronnie's birthday, and it's the 46th anniversary of his first official gig with the Rolling Stones, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, part of the legendary TOTA tour.

To celebrate his birthday and his special Stones anniversary, Ronnie has released a new set of prints, previously unreleased, inspired by the musical bond between Ronnie and his fellow Stones guitarist Keith Richards.

Ronnie will personally dedicate each limited print ordered between 1st-7th June, his anniversary week of joining the Stones back in 1975. The prints go live in the store next Tuesday 1st June at 1pm BST/ 8am EST/ 5am PST.
Find out more here.

Happy birthday Ronnie! 🎸😎🎂🧡❤️