02 Jul 2023

Now Look – Happy anniversary!

Happy anniversary Now Look, released on this day in 1975!
Now Look was recorded at Ronnie’s legendary house The Wick, Richmond, London, and at B.B.C. Studios, Baambrugge, The Netherlands. Ronnie assembled hugely talented musicians to create his second solo album:
Bobby Womack
Ian McLagan
Keith Richads
Mick Taylor
Willie Weeks
Jean Roussel
Andy Newmark
Kenney Jones


1. I Got Lost When I Found You
2. Big Bayou
3. Breathe On Me
4. If You Don’t Want My Love
5. Can Say She’s Alright
6. Caribbean Boogie
7. Now Look
8. Sweet Baby Mine
9. Can’t Stand The Rain
10. It’s Unholy
11. I Got A Feeling

Read more about Now Look here.
Listen now via your favourite streaming platform, including on Spotify.
Watch the Now Look anniversary video message from Ronnie here.